Listen to the latest Jason Henry Project podcast!

TJHP logo ROUND TWO - 1Evening, gents and ladies.

Hopefully you have enjoyed reading my version of the written word, and if so, I thank you. In addition to writing, I also have an affinity for talking.

My podcast deals with the world’s, and Central Florida’s, most pressing issues. Take a ride with me as I talk Egypt, the DEA, the NSA, Eric Holder and the DOJ, and much more.

Have a seat, shake the crumbs out of that shower cap, and listen to my latest offering. You won’t regret it.

-JH

Check out the latest Jason Henry Project podcast for news and commentary on Egypt, Eric Holder, Allie Braswell, and much more.

Follow Jason on Twitter @Progressjason

Follow The Jason Henry Project on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

